Sponsoring Dealer
Thorsten Spratte 

sponsoringdealer@1000hills.de

thorsten1

 

Director + Head-Road-Captain
Peter Kapp

director@1000hills.de
headroadcaptain@1000hills.de

peter kapp1

Secretary
Andrea Molzahn-Buss

secretary@1000hills.de

andrea1

Treasurer
Karin Hansen

treasurer@1000hills.de

karin1

Membership Officer
Manuel Karasch

membership@1000hills.de

manuel1

Road-Captain + Activities Officer 1
Manfred Buss

roadcaptain1@1000hills.de
activitiesofficer1@1000hills.de

manni1

Road-Captain
Jörg Sasse

roadcaptain2@1000hills.de

joerg1 2

Activities Officer 2
Jürgen Ott

activitiesofficer2@1000hills.de

juergen ott1

Webmaster + Photographer
Oliver Zinnhardt

webmaster@1000hills.de
photographer@1000hills.de 

olli1